Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones
    1. Underground (Tom Waits) - 1:58
    2. Shore Leave (Tom Waits) - 4:12
    3. Dave The Butcher [Instrumental] (Tom Waits) - 2:15
    4. Johnsburg, Illinois (Tom Waits) - 1:30
    5. 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought Six (Tom Waits) - 4:30
    6. Town With No Cheer (Tom Waits) - 4:22
    7. In the Neighborhood (Tom Waits) - 3:04
    8. Just Another Sucker On The Vine [Instrumental] (Tom Waits) - 1:42
    9. Frank's Wild Years (Tom Waits) - 1:50
    10. Swordfishtrombone (Tom Waits) - 3:00
    11. Down, Down, Down (Tom Waits) - 2:10
    12. Soldier's Things (Tom Waits) - 3:15
    13. Gin Soaked Boy (Tom Waits) - 2:20
    14. Trouble's Braids (Tom Waits) - 1:18
    15. Rainbirds [Instrumental] (Tom Waits) - 3:05


    Crystal Gayle: Vocals
    Tom Waits: Synthesizer, Fiddle, Guitar, Arranger, Harmonium, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Multi Instruments
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Conga, Drums (Bass), Marimba, Tambourine, Multi Instruments, Drums (Snare)
    Shelly Manne: Drums
    Bill Reichenbach: Trombone
    Pete Jolly: Piano, Accordion
    Lanny Morgan: Wind
    Les Thompson: Harmonica
    Ronnie Barron: Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
    Eric Bikales: Organ
    Larry Taylor: Bass, Acoustic Bass
    Bob Alcivar: Piano
    Randall Aldcroft: Trombone, Horn, Horn (Baritone), Sax (Baritone)
    Dennis Budimir: Guitar
    Larry Bunker: Drums
    Anthony Clark: Bagpipes
    Greg Cohen: Bass, Acoustic Bass
    Teddy Edwards: Saxophone
    Chuck Findley: Trumpet
    Richard Gibbs: Harmonica, Harmonica (Glass)
    Carlos Guitarlos: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Stephen Hodges: Harmonica, Drums
    Richard Hyde: Trombone
    Jack Sheldon: Trumpet
    Gayle LaVant: Horn
    John Lowe: Wind
    Jeff Porcaro: Percussion
    Emil Richards: Vibraphone
    Joe Romano: Trombone, Trumpet
    Anthony Stewart: Bagpipes
    Fred Tackett: Banjo, Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Big John Thomassie: Drums
    Francis Thumm: Harmonica, Arranger, Harmonica (Glass), Angklung
    Donald Waldrop: Tuba
    Dick Hyde: Trombone
    Clark Spangler: Programming, Synthesizer Programming

    Production Credits:

    Tom Waits: Producer, Design, Cover Art Concept
    Tim Boyle: Engineer
    Biff Dawes: Engineer, Mixing
    Peggy McCreary: Assistant Engineer
    Jeff Sanders: Mastering
    Frank Mulvey: Art Direction
    Richard McKernon: Assistant Engineer
    Michael Solomon: Production Coordination
    Bill Jackson: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words