Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega
    1. Cracking (Suzanne Vega) - 2:49
    2. Freeze Tag (Suzanne Vega) - 2:36
    3. Marlene on the Wall (Suzanne Vega) - 3:40
    4. Small Blue Thing (Suzanne Vega) - 3:54
    5. Straight Lines (Suzanne Vega) - 3:49
    6. Undertow (Suzanne Vega) - 3:26
    7. Some Journey (Suzanne Vega) - 3:38
    8. The Queen and the Soldier (Suzanne Vega) - 4:48
    9. Knight Moves (Suzanne Vega) - 3:36
    10. Neighborhood Girls (Suzanne Vega) - 3:21


    Frank Christian: Guitar (Acoustic), Slide Guitar
    Darol Anger: Violin (Electric)
    Mark Isham: Synthesizer
    Peter Laurence Gordon: String Arrangements
    Suzanne Vega: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    Sue Evans: Percussion, Drums
    Steve Addabbo: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Synclavier, Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (12 String)
    Frank Gravis: Bass
    Shem Guibbory: Violin
    John Mahoney: Synthesizer, Programming
    Maxine Neuman: Cello
    C.P. Roth: Synthesizer
    Roger Squitero: Percussion
    Steve Abbaddo:
    Paul Dugan: Bass, Vertical Bass
    Johnny Gordon: Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    Steve Addabbo: Producer, Engineer,
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Larry DeCarmine: Assistant Engineer
    Ronald K. Fierstein: Executive Producer
    Lenny Kaye: Producer
    Geoff Keehn: Assistant Engineer
    Kurt Upper: Assistant Engineer
    Steven Miller: Arranger, Producer
    Rhonda Schoen: Mastering
    Charles Reilly: Photography
    Matthew Vega: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words