Livingstone Taylor - Life Is Good
    1. Life Is Good
    2. One of the Things I Did So Well
    3. City Lights
    4. If I Were You
    5. It's Love
    6. Make It Love
    7. Loving Arms
    8. Louie
    9. Glad I Know You Well
    10. Falling in Love with You
    11. Mary Ann


    Artie Traum: Guitar (Classical)
    Robbie Dupree: Vocals (bckgr)
    James Taylor: Vocals
    Leah Kunkel: Vocals
    Livingston Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Mike DeMicco: Guitar
    Amy Fradon: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bob Leinbach: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ken Lovelett: Percussion
    Vinnie Martucci: Keyboards
    Scott Petito: Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Piano
    Leslie Ritter: Vocals (bckgr)
    Frank Luther: Bass
    Paul Brannin: Sax (Tenor)
    Gary Cone: Flugelhorn
    Mike Gugielmo: Drums
    R. Linn: Drums
    Mike Sebastian: Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Artie Traum: Producer
    Scott Petito: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words