James Taylor - Live In Rio
    1. Long Ago And Far Away (James Taylor)
    2. Carolina in My Mind (James Taylor)
    3. Up on the Roof (Goffin, Carole King)
    4. You've Got a Friend (Carole King)
    5. Shower the People (James Taylor)
    6. Fire and Rain (James Taylor)
    7. Mexico (James Taylor)
    8. Walking Man (James Taylor)
    9. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (James Taylor)
    10. Knock on Wood (Cropper/Floyd)
    11. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Dozier, Holland, Holland)


    James Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Peter Asher: Percussion
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals (bckgr)
    Dan Dugmore: Guitar
    Bill Payne: Keyboards
    Rick Shlosser: Drums
    Lee Sklar: Bass
    Arnold McCuller: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Peter Asher: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words