James Taylor - Gorilla
    1. Mexico (James Taylor) - 2:57
    2. Music (James Taylor) - 3:46
    3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Dozier, Holland, Holland) - 3:33
    4. Wandering (Traditional) - 2:40
    5. Gorilla (James Taylor) - 3:10
    6. You Make It Easy (James Taylor) - 4:10
    7. I Was a Fool to Care (James Taylor) - 3:19
    8. Lighthouse (James Taylor) - 3:15
    9. Angry Blues (James Taylor) - 3:25
    10. Love Songs (James Taylor) - 5:45
    11. Sarah Maria (James Taylor) - 2:46


    Graham Nash: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Randy Newman: Keyboards, Hornorgan
    Carly Simon: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    James Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Piano, Marimba
    David Sanborn: Saxophone
    Arthur Adams: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Valerie Carter: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Lowell George: Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    George Bohannon: Trombone, Horn
    David Crosby: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Nick DeCaro: Organ, Strings, Accordion, Arranger
    Chuck Findley: Horn
    David Grisman: Mandolin
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Jules Jacob: Clarinet, Oboe
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar (Electric)
    Russ Kunkel: Percussion, Drums, Tambourine
    Gayle LaVant: Harp
    Clarence McDonald: Synthesizer, Piano
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Al Perkins: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Lee Sklar: Bass
    Willie Weeks: Bass
    Gayle Levant: Harp

    Production Credits:

    Lee Herschberg: Engineer
    Donn Landee: Engineer
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    Lenny Waronker: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words