James Taylor - Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon
    1. Love Has Brought Me Around (James Taylor) - 2:41
    2. You've Got a Friend (Carole King) - 4:29
    3. Places in My Past (James Taylor) - 2:01
    4. Riding On A Railroad (James Taylor) - 2:41
    5. Soldiers (James Taylor) - 1:13
    6. Mud Slide Slim (James Taylor) - 5:20
    7. Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox (James Taylor) - 3:46
    8. You Can Close Your Eyes (James Taylor) - 2:31
    9. Machine Gun Kelly (Danny Kortchmar) - 2:37
    10. Long Ago and Far Away (James Taylor) - 2:20
    11. Let Me Ride (James Taylor) - 2:42
    12. Highway Song (James Taylor) - 3:51
    13. Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again (James Taylor) - :55


    John Hartford: Banjo
    Carole King: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joni Mitchell: Vocals (bckgr)
    James Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Greene: Fiddle
    The Memphis Horns: Horn
    Kate Taylor: Vocals (bckgr)
    Peter Asher: Tambourine, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gail Haness: Vocals (bckgr)
    Wayne Jackson: Horn
    Kevin Kelly: Piano, Accordion
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Conga, Guitar (Electric)
    Russ Kunkel: Conga, Cymbals, Drums, Tambourine, Bells
    Andrew Love: Horn
    Leland Sklar: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Peter Asher: Producer
    Richard Sanford Orshoff: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words