The Style Council - Cafe' Bleu
    1. Mick's Blessings (Mick Talbot) - 1:17
    2. The Whole Point of No Return (Paul Weller) - 2:42
    3. Me Ship Came In! (Paul Weller) - 3:06
    4. Blue Cafè (Paul Weller) - 2:17
    5. The Paris Match (Paul Weller) - 4:27
    6. My Ever Changing Moods (Paul Weller) - 3:38
    7. Dropping Bombs on the White House (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 3:14
    8. A Gospel (Paul Weller) - 4:44
    9. Strength of Your Nature (Paul Weller) - 4:21
    10. You're the Best Thing (Paul Weller) - 5:40
    11. Here's One That Got Away (Paul Weller) - 2:36
    12. Headstart for Happiness (Paul Weller) - 3:20
    13. Council Meetin' (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 2:35


    Tracey Thorn: Vocals
    Chris Bostock: Bass, Double Bass
    Billy Chapman: Saxophone
    D.C. Lee: Vocals
    Mick Talbot: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Clavinet, Brass, Synthesizer Bass, Synthesizer Brass
    Paul Weller: Synthesizer, Bass, Flute, Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer Bass
    Barbara Snow: Trumpet
    Bobby Valentino: Violin
    Ben Watt: Guitar
    Pete Wilson: Drum Programming
    Peter Wilson: Drums, Double Bass, String Arrangements, Drum Programming
    Dizzy Hite: Rap
    Hilary Seabrook: Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Peter Wilson: Producer
    Peter Anderson: Photography
    Simon Halfon: Design
    Jean Paul Marat: Liner Notes
    Dennis Munday: Producer
    Steve White: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words