Sting - ...nothing Like The Sun
    1. The Lazarus Heart (Sting) - 4:35
    2. Be Still My Beating Heart (Sting) - 5:34
    3. Englishman in New York (Sting) - 4:27
    4. History Will Teach Us Nothing (Sting) - 5:07
    5. They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo) (Sting) - 6:48
    6. Fragile (Sting) - 3:58
    7. We'll Be Together (Sting) - 4:53
    8. Straight to My Heart (Sting) - 3:54
    9. Rock Steady (Sting) - 4:28
    10. Sister Moon (Sting - 3:57
    11. Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix) - 5:03
    12. The Secret Marriage (Eisler, Sting) - 2:02


    Mark Egan: Bass, Guitar
    Rubén Blades: Guitar, Vocals
    Sting: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Andy Summers: Guitar
    Vesta Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Hiram Bullock: Guitar
    Fareed Haque: Guitar
    Kenny Kirkland: Keyboards
    Renee Geyer: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kenwood Dennard: Drums
    Mino Cinelu: Percussion, Vocoder
    Eric Clapton: Guitar
    Gil Evans: Conductor
    Manu Katche: Drums
    Mark Knopfler: Guitar
    Branford Marsalis: Saxophone
    Dollette McDonald: Vocals (bckgr)
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Janice Pendarvis: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ken Helman: Piano

    Production Credits:

    Sting: Producer
    Bryan Loren: Producer
    Neil Dorfsman: Producer
    Rory Kaplan: Executive Producer
    Dave O'Donnell: Assistant Producer
    Hugh Padgham: Producer
    David Tickle: Mastering, Mixing
    Brian Aris: Photography
    Richard Frankel: Art Direction, Design
    Rod Michaels: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words