Sting - The Dream Of The Blue Turtles
    1. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Sting) - 4:14
    2. Love Is the Seventh Wave (Sting) - 3:30
    3. Russians (Sting) - 3:57
    4. Children's Crusade (Sting) - 5:00
    5. Shadows in the Rain (Sting) - 4:56
    6. We Work the Black Seam (Sting) - 5:40
    7. Consider Me Gone (Sting) - 4:21
    8. The Dream of the Blue Turtles (Sting) - 1:15
    9. Moon over Bourbon Street (Sting) - 3:59
    10. Fortress Around Your Heart (Sting) - 4:48


    Sting: Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Double Bass
    Omar Hakim: Drums
    Kenny Kirkland: Keyboards
    Jane Alexander: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe: Vocals
    Stephanie Crewdson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Vic Garbarini: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Eddy Grant: Conductor, Conga
    Darryl Jones: Bass
    Elliot Jones: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Kate & Joan: Vocals
    Branford Marsalis: Percussion, Saxophone
    Dollette McDonald: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Nannies Chorus: Vocals
    Frank Opolko: Trombone
    Janice Pendarvis: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rosemary Purt: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Danny Quatrochi: Synthesizer, Clarinet, Vocals (bckgr), Synclavier
    Peter Smith: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Sumner: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Sting: Producer
    Jim Scott: Engineer
    Peter Smith: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words