Al Stewart - Year Of The Cat
    1. Lord Grenville (Al Stewart) - 5:00
    2. On the Border (Al Stewart) - 3:22
    3. Midas Shadow (Al Stewart) - 3:08
    4. Sand in Your Shoes (Al Stewart) - 3:02
    5. If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It (Al Stewart) - 4:28
    6. Flying Sorcery (Al Stewart) - 4:20
    7. Broadway Hotel (Al Stewart) - 3:55
    8. One Stage Before (Al Stewart) - 4:39
    9. Year of the Cat (Al Stewart, Peter Wood) - 6:40


    Al Stewart: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Peter White: Guitar, Keyboards
    John G. Perry: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tim Renwick: Guitar
    Andrew Powell: Strings, Arranger, String Arrangements
    Bobby Bruce: Violin
    Marion Driscoll: Percussion, Triangle
    Stuart Elliott: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    George Ford: Bass
    Phil Kenzie: Saxophone, Sax (Alto)
    Don Lobster: Keyboards
    David Pack: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Perry: Vocals (bckgr)
    Tony Rivers: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Graham Smith: Harmonica
    Peter Wood: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Alan Parsons: Producer
    Rob Brimson: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words