Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town
    1. Badlands (Bruce Springsteen)
    2. Adam Raised a Cain (Bruce Springsteen)
    3. Something in the Night (Bruce Springsteen)
    4. Candy's Room (Bruce Springsteen)
    5. Racing in the Street (Bruce Springsteen)
    6. The Promised Land (Bruce Springsteen)
    7. Factory (Bruce Springsteen)
    8. Streets of Fire (Bruce Springsteen)
    9. Prove It All Night (Bruce Springsteen)
    10. Darkness on the Edge of Town (Bruce Springsteen)


    Bruce Springsteen: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals,
    Clarence Clemons: Percussion, Saxophone, Vocals
    Roy Bittan: Piano, Keyboards
    Danny Federici: Organ, Keyboards, Vocals
    Garry Tallent: Bass
    Steven Van Zandt: Guitar, Vocals,
    Max Weinberg: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Springsteen: Producer
    Jimmy Iovine: Engineer, Mixing
    Jon Landau: Producer
    Tom Panunzio: Assistant Engineer
    Chuck Plotkin: Mixing
    Mike Reese: Mastering
    Steven Van Zandt: Assistant Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words