Bruce Springsteen - The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle
    1. The E Street Shuffle (Bruce Springsteen)
    2. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) (Bruce Springsteen)
    3. Kitty's Back (Bruce Springsteen)
    4. Wild Billy's Circus Story (Bruce Springsteen)
    5. Incident on 57th Street (Bruce Springsteen)
    6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) (Bruce Springsteen)
    7. New York City Serenade (Bruce Springsteen)
    Bruce Springsteen: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Mandolin, Maraccas, Vocals

    David Sancious: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Saxophone, Clavinet
    Clarence Clemons: Saxophone, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Blackwell: Percussion, Conga
    Danny Federici: Organ, Piano, Accordion, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Vini Lopez: Cornet, Drums, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Garry Tallent: Bass, Tuba, Horn, Vocals (bckgr)
    Albany Tellone: Sax (Baritone)

    Production Credits:

    Mike Appel: Producer
    Louis Lahav: Engineer
    Jim Cretecos: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words