Davy Spillane - Shadow Hunter
    1. Introduction/Lucy's Tune/Indiana Drones (Traditional)
    2. Carron Streams (James Delaney, Amthony Drennan, Tony Molloy, Paul Moran, David Spillane)
    3. Watching the Clock (James Delaney, Amthony Drennan, Tony Molloy, Paul Moran, David Spillane)
    4. Walker of the Snow (Charles Dawson Shanly, Seán Tyrrell)
    5. Hidden Ground (Anthony Drennan, David Spillane)
    6. The White Crow (Traditional)
    7. Moyasta Junction (Traditional)
    8. Journeys of a Dreamer (David Spillane)
    9. One Day in June (Traditional)
    10. Equinox (David Spillane)
    11. The Host of the Air (Seán Tyrrell, William Butler Yeats)


    Christy Moore: Bodhran
    James Blennerhassett: Bass (Acoustic)
    P.J. Curtis: Guitar (Acoustic)
    James Delaney: Piano, Keyboards
    Kevin Glackin: Fiddle
    Tony Molloy: Bass (Electric), Fretless Bass
    Paul Moran: Percussion, Conga, Drums
    Martin O'Connor: Accordion
    Davy Spillane: Flugelhorn, Whistle (Instrument), Pan Flute, Uillean Pipes
    Denis Woods: Keyboards
    Seán Tyrrell: Vocals, Mandocello
    Anthony Drennan: Guitar (Acoustic), Dobro, Mandolin, Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Andrew Boland: Engineer
    P.J. Curtis: Producer, Mixing
    Sean Leonard: Assistant Engineer
    Brian Masterson: Engineer, Mixing
    John Grimes: Assistant Engineer
    Willie Mannion: Assistant Engineer
    Mary Kettle: Assistant Engineer
    Shane McCarthy: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words