Davy Spillane - Out Of The Air
    1. Atlantic Bridge (David Spillane) - 5:25
    2. River of Gems (David Spillane) - 6:40
    3. Daire's Dream (David Spillane) - 4:07
    4. The Storm (Donal Lunny, David Spillane) - 5:55
    5. Mystic Seacliffs (Bill Whelan) - 3:50
    6. The Road to Ballyalla (David Spillane) - 8:38
    7. Litton Lane (James Delaney, Anthony Drennan, Tony Molloy, Paul Moran, David Spillane) - 5:16
    8. One for Phil (Rory Gallagher, David Spillane) - 2:28


    Donal Lunny: Bodhran
    Rory Gallagher: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar, Electric Sitar
    James Delaney: Keyboards
    John Donnelly: Keyboard Programming
    John Drummond: Guitar (Bass)
    Paul McAteer: Drums
    Tony Molloy: Bass
    Paul Moran: Percussion, Drums
    Davy Spillane: Arranger, Pipe, Whistle (Human), Whistle (Instrument), Uillean Pipes
    Bill Whelan: Keyboards
    Andrew Boland: Engineer, Mixing
    Denis Woods: Keyboard Programming
    Des Moore: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Anthony Drennan: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Dale Buffin Griffin: Producer
    P.J. Curtis: Arranger, Producer, Mixing
    Paul Thomas: Engineer
    Bill Whelan: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words