John David Souther - Home By Dawn
    1. Home by Dawn (John David Souther) - 2:49
    2. Go Ahead and Rain (John David Souther) - 3:31
    3. Say You Will (Danny Kortchmar, John David Souther) - 2:51
    4. I'll Take Care of You (John David Souther) - 2:32
    5. All for You (John David Souther) - 3:31
    6. Night (John David Souther, Waddy Wachtel) - 3:29
    7. Don't Know What I'm Gonna Do (John David Souther) - 2:09
    8. Bad News Travels Fast (John David Souther) - 5:52
    9. All I Want (John David Souther) - 5:58


    Don Henley: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Linda Ronstadt: Vocals
    Billy Walker: Guitar
    Steve Goldstein: Keyboards
    David Hungate: Bass
    Josh Leo: Guitar
    Russ Martin: Vocals (bckgr)
    Randy McCormick: Keyboards
    Vince Melamed: Keyboards
    Timothy B. Schmit: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    J.D. Souther: Guitar, Drums, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Wachtel: Guitar
    Waddy Wachtel: Guitar
    Vince Kelamed: Keyboards
    John Leo: Guitar
    Billy Joe Walker: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    David Malloy: Producer
    Richard Bosworth: Engineer, Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words