Rosalie Sorrels - If I Could Be The Rain
    1. If I Could Be The Rain
    2. Up Is A Nice Place To Be
    3. I Think Of You
    4. Go With Me
    5. I've Got A Home Out In Utah
    6. Some Other Time
    7. Walking Down That Lonely Street
    8. In The Quiet Country Of Your Eyes
    9. Jesse's Corrido
    10. Starlight On The Rails
    11. Goodbye Joe Hill
    12. Il Pleure
    13. One More Next Time


    Rosalie Sorrels: Vocals, Guitar
    Mitch Greenhill: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words