Lou Reed - Trasformer
    1. Vicious  (Lou Reed) -  2:55
    2. Andy's Chest  (Lou Reed) -  3:17
    3. Perfect Day  (Lou Reed) -  3:43
    4. Hangin' Round  (Lou Reed) -  3:39
    5. Walk on the Wild Side  (Lou Reed) -  4:12
    6. Make Up  (Lou Reed) -  2:58
    7. Satellite of Love  (Lou Reed) -  3:40
    8. Wagon Wheel  (Lou Reed) -  3:19
    9. New York Telephone Conversation  (Lou Reed) -  1:31
    10. I'm So Free  (Lou Reed) -  3:07
    11. Goodnight Ladies  (Lou Reed) -  4:19


    David Bowie: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Barry DeSouza: Drums
    Ritchie Dharma: Drums
    Herbie Flowers: Bass, Tuba, Arranger, Guitar (Bass), Multi Instruments
    John Halsey: Drums
    Lou Reed: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Mick Ronson: Guitar, Piano, Recorder, Vocals (bckgr), Multi Instruments, String Arrangements, Bass Arrangement
    Ronnie Ross: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone)
    Thunderthighs: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Klaus Voormann: Bass, Guitar (Bass)

    Production Credits:

    David Bowie: Producer, Mixing
    Arun Chakraverty: Mastering
    Lou Reed: Mixing
    Mick Rock: Photography
    Mick Ronson: Producer,  Mixing
    Ken Scott: Engineer, Mixing
    Karl Stoecker: Photography
    Mike "Clay" Stone: Engineer, Mixing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words