Pink Floyd - Dark Side Of The Moon
    1. Speak to Me (Nick Mason) - 1:16
    2. Breathe (David Gilmour, Roger Waters, Richard Wright) - 4:00
    3. On the Run (David Gilmour, Roger Waters) - 3:33
    4. Time (David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Roger Waters, Richard Wright) - 7:06
    5. The Great Gig in the Sky (Richard Wright) - 4:44
    6. Money (Roger Waters) - 6:32
    7. Us and Them (Roger Waters, Richard Wright) - 7:40
    8. Any Colour You Like (David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright) - 3:25
    9. Brain Damage (Roger Waters) - 3:50
    10. Eclipse (Roger Waters) - 2:04


    Roger Waters: Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals, VCS 3 Synthesizer, Tape Effects
    Lesley Duncan: Vocals (bckgr)
    Nick Mason: Percussion, Drums, Tape Effects
    Doris Troy: Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Wright: Keyboards, Vocals, VCS 3 Synthesizer
    David Gilmour: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, VCS 3 Synthesizer
    Dick Parry: Saxophone
    Barry St. John: Vocals (bckgr)
    Liza Strike: Vocals (bckgr)
    Claire Torry: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Pink Floyd: Producer
    Peter James: Assistant Engineer
    Chris Thomas: Mixing
    Alan Parsons: Engineer
    Hipgnosis: Design, Photography
    George Hardie: Illustrations, Sleeve Art
    Jill Furmanosky: Photography
    David Sinclair: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words