Anthony Phillips - Wise After The Event
    1. We're All as We Lie (Anthony Phillips) - 4:34
    2. Birdsong (Anthony Phillips) - 7:30
    3. Moonshooter (Anthony Phillips) - 5:52
    4. Wise After the Event (Anthony Phillips) - 8:45
    5. Pulling Faces (Anthony Phillips) - 4:32
    6. Regrets (Anthony Phillips) - 5:15
    7. Greenhouse (Jeremy Gilbert,Anthony Phillips) - 3:00
    8. Paper Chase (Anthony Phillips) - 5:28
    9. Now What (Anthony Phillips) - 8:30


    Anthony Phillips: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Rupert Hine: Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Producer, Vibraphone
    John G. Perry: Bass
    Perkin Alanbeck: Synthesizer
    Gilbert Biberian: Conductor
    Mel Collins: Flute, Saxophone
    Jeremy Gilbert: Harp, Keyboards
    Michael Giles: Drums
    Robert Phillips: Organ
    Humbert Ruse: Bass, Percussion, Drums, Horn
    Vic Stench: Bass, Drums
    Vicar: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Robin Phillips: Oboe
    Rodent Rabble: Sound Effects

    Production Credits:

    Rupert Hine: Producer
    Peter Cross: Cover artwork

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words