Tom Petty & The Heartbreaker - Hard Promises
    1. The Waiting (Tom Petty) - 3:58
    2. A Woman in Love (It's Not Me) (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell)  - 4:21
    3. Nightwatchman (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 3:59
    4. Something Big (Tom Petty) - 4:44
    5. Kings Road (Tom Petty) - 3:26
    6. Letting You Go (Tom Petty) - 3:24
    7. A Thing About You (Tom Petty) - 3:32
    8. Insider (Tom Petty) - 4:23
    9. The Criminal Kind (Tom Petty) - 4:00
    10. You Can Still Change Your Mind (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 4:15


    Stevie Nicks:  Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals, Harmony
    Tom Petty:  Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Piano (Electric), Vocals, Guitar (12 String)
    Mike Campbell:  Guitar, Harmonica, Accordion, Autoharp, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Harmonium, Keyboards, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (12 String Electric)
    Benmont Tench:  Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Ron Blair:  Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
    Sharon Celani:  Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Donald "Duck" Dunn:  Bass
    Phil Jones:  Percussion
    Stan Lynch:  Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
    Alan Weidel:  Piano

    Production Credits:

    Tom Petty:  Producer
    Benmont Tench:  Photography, Collage
    Joel Bernstein:  Photography, Collage, Cover Photo, Inlay Photography
    Greg Calbi:  Mastering
    Henry Diltz:  Photography, Collage
    Brad Gilderman:  Assistant Engineer
    Lynn Goldsmith:  Photography, Collage
    Jimmy Iovine:  Producer
    Tori Swenson:  Assistant Engineer
    Shelly Yakus:  Engineer
    Tommy Steele:  Art Direction, Design, Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words