Tom Petty & The Heartbreaker - Long After Dark
    1. A One Story Town (Tom Petty) - 3:06
    2. You Got Lucky (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 3:37
    3. Deliver Me (Tom Petty) - 3:28
    4. Change of Heart (Tom Petty) - 3:18
    5. Finding Out (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 3:36
    6. We Stand a Chance  (Tom Petty) - 3:38
    7. Straight into Darkness (Tom Petty) - 3:49
    8. The Same Old You (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 3:31
    9. Between Two Worlds (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell) - 5:12
    10. A Wasted Life (Tom Petty) - 4:35


    tom Petty: Guitar, Vocals
    Craig Harris: Synthesizer Programming
    Mike Campbell: Organ, Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards
    Benmont Tench: Keyboards, Vocals
    Ron Blair: Bass
    Howie Epstein: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
    Phil Jones: Percussion
    Stan Lynch: Drums, Keyboards, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tom Petty: Producer
    David Bianco: Assistant Engineer
    Charles Brewer: Assistant Engineer
    Eddie DeLena: Assistant Engineer
    Greg Edward: Assistant Engineer
    Bill Freesh: Assistant Engineer
    Brad Gilderman: Assistant Engineer
    Jimmy Iovine: Producer
    Stephen Marcussen: Mastering
    Normand Perbil: Assistant Engineer
    Hill Swimmer: Assistant Engineer
    Alan Weidel: Assistant Engineer
    Shelly Yakus: Engineer
    Michael Carnevale: Assistant Engineer
    Tommy Steele: Design, Original Cover Artwork
    Aaron Rapoport: Photography
    Art Hotel: Design
    Nick Basich: Assistant Engineer
    Kevin Eddy: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words