Pierce Pettis - While The Serpent Lies Sleeping

    When I Grow Up (Pierce Pettis, Rudolf) - 3:53
    Come Home (Pierce Pettis) - 3:37
    Don't Ever Want to Be Without You (Pierce Pettis) - 4:17
    7x70 (Pierce Pettis) - 3:10
    Wandering Moon (Pierce Pettis) - 2:56
    He Burns for Her (Pierce Pettis) - 3:45
    Thin Red Line (Pierce Pettis) - 3:22
    Ghost Town (Pierce Pettis) - 2:57
    Legacy (Pierce Pettis) - 4:07
    The Longing (Pierce Pettis) - 3:02


    Pierce Pettis: Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Programming, Vocals, Drum Programming, Keyboard Programming, Hi String Guitar
    Robert Byrne: Vocals (bckgr)
    Dave Anderson: Bass
    Brandon Barnes: Keyboards
    Mike Brignardello: Fretless Bass
    Avery Burdette: Keyboards
    Gary Burnette: Dobro, Mandolin, Strings, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Guitar (12 String), Gut String Guitar
    Jeff Collier: Percussion, Drums
    Bill Hines: Guitar (Electric)
    Mac McAnally: Vocals (bckgr)
    Claude V. McKnight III: Vocals
    Hershey Reeves: Vocals (bckgr)
    Doug Smith: Drums, Programming, Keyboard Programming
    Claude McKnight: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Dennis Keeley: Photography
    Doug Smith: Producer, Engineer
    Paul Mann: Assistant Engineer
    Steve Vance: Artwork, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words