Graham Parker - Stick To Me
    1. Stick to Me (Graham Parker) - 3:29
    2. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (E.Randle) - 3:26
    3. Problem Child (Graham Parker) - 3:25
    4. Soul on Ice (Graham Parker) - 3:01
    5. Clear Head (Graham Parker) - 2:58
    6. The New York Shuffle (Graham Parker) - 2:58
    7. Watch the Moon Come Down (Graham Parker) - 4:49
    8. Thunder and Rain (Graham Parker) - 3:15
    9. The Heat in Harlem (Graham Parker) - 7:00
    10. The Raid (Graham Parker) - 2:39


    Graham Parker: Guitar, Vocals
    David Bedford: Arranger
    John Altman: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone)
    Bob Andrews: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr), Brass Arrangement
    Ray Beavis: Sax (Tenor)
    Martin Belmont: Guitar
    Andrew Bodnar: Bass, Drums
    John Earle: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
    Chris Gower: Trombone
    Steve Goulding: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dick Hanson: Trumpet
    Darryl Lee Que: Percussion
    Brinsley Schwarz: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Johnny Earl: Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Roger Bechirian: Engineer
    Nick Lowe: Producer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Robin McBride: Mastering
    Jake Riviera: Executive Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words