Robert Palmer - Clues
    1. Looking for Clues (Robert Palmer) - 4:52
    2. Sulky Girl (Robert Palmer) - 4:07
    3. Johnny and Mary (Robert Palmer) - 3:59
    4. What Do You Care (Robert Palmer) - 2:44
    5. I Dream of Wires (Gary Numan) - 4:34
    6. Woke up Laughing (Robert Palmer) - 3:36
    7. Not a Second Time (John Lennonm, Paul McCartney) - 2:48
    8. Found You Now (Gary Numan, Robert Palmer) - 4:37


    Gary Numan: Keyboards
    Robert Palmer: Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals
    Andy Fraser: Bass
    Chris Frantz: Percussion, Drums
    Paul Gardiner: Bass
    Alan Mansfield: Guitar
    Kenny Mazur: Guitar
    Jack Waldman: Keyboards
    Donny Wynn: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Robert Palmer: Producer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Alex Sadkin: Engineer, Mixing
    David Harper: Executive Producer
    Graham Hughes: Cover Art

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words