Michael Parks - Closing The Gap
    1. Oklahoma Hills
    2. Pretty Piece Of Paper
    3. Midnight Wind
    4. San Antonio Rose
    5. Soldier's Last Letter
    6. Wayfarin' Stranger
    7. Ride 'Em
    8. Cowboy
    9. Softly And Tenderly
    10. Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again
    11. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
    12. Treasure Untold
    13. Sneakin' In The Back Door Of Love
    14. Little Buckaroo


    Michael Parks: Vocals, Guitar
    James Hendricks: Arranger

    Production Credits:

    James Hendricks: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words