Kendra Smith, David Roback, Keith Mitchell - Fell From The Sun
    1. Grains Of Sand (David Roback, Kendra Smith) - 5:43
    2. Fell From The Sun (Kendra Smith) - 4:26
    3. All Souls (Kendra Smith , David Roback) - 2:21
    4. Lullabye (David Roback) - 7:12


    Kendra Smith: Vocals, Bass
    David Roback: Guitar, Organ, Vocals
    Keith Mitchell: Drums
    Juan Gomez : 2nd Guitar
    Terry Graham: Drums

    Production Credits:

    David Roback: Producer
    Ethan James: Engineer
    Glenn Mont: Engineer
    Laura Levine: Photography


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words