Danny O'Keefe - American Roulette
    1. The Runaway (Danny O'Keefe) - 4:21
    2. Islands - 3:35
    3. On Discovering A Missing Person - 4:13
    4. The Hereafter (Danny O'Keefe) - 3:45
    5. You Look Just Like A Girl Again (Danny O'Keefe) - 4:20
    6. All My Friends (Danny O'Keefe) - 4:10
    7. Plastic Saddle (Vic McAlpin) - 3:13
    8. In Northern California (Where The Palm Tree Meets The Pine) (Danny O'Keefe) - 3:23
    9. American Roulette (Danny O'Keefe) - 7:37
    10. Just Jones (Danny O'Keefe) - 3:23


    Roger Bethelmy: Drums
    Oliver Brown: Congas, Conductor
    John Court: Guitar
    Laudir DeOliveira: Percussion
    Bobbye Hall: Congas, Percussion
    John Hobbs: Keyboards, Piano, Electric Piano
    Charles Irwin: Organ
    Chuck "Fingers" Irwin: Keyboards, Organ
    Roger Kellaway: Keyboards
    King Errisson: Conductor, Congas
    David Lindley: Fiddle, Rhythm Guitar, Steel Guitar, Vocals, Background Vocals
    Gary Mallaber: Drums
    Reggie McBride: Bass
    Vince Melamed: Keyboards, Organ, Piano
    Mike Melvoin: Piano
    Danny O'Keefe: Guitar, Vocals
    Dave Parlato: Bass, Drums, Piano
    Steven Schaeffer: Drums
    Tom Scott: Saxophone, Wind
    Scott Strong: Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
    Alvin Taylor: Drums
    Kenny Vance: Producer, Background Vocals
    Peter Woodford

    Production Credits:

    Randy Nicklaus: Engineer
    John Court: Producer
    Kenny Vance: Producer


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words