Maura O'Connell - Just In Time
    1. The Scholar (Thom Moore) - 2:55
    2. If You Love Me (Marguerite Monnot, Geoff Parsons, Édith Piaf) - 3:27
    3. Feet Of A Dancer (Charlie McGettigan) - 4:11
    4. The Isle Of Malachy (Gerry O'Beirne) - 3:39
    5. New Orleans (Louis Alter, Eddie DeLange) - 2:47
    6. The Water Is Wide (Traditional, Arr. By Maura O'Connell) - 3:10
    7. Leaving Neidin (Jimmy Carthy) - 3:22
    8. Crazy Dreams (Paul Brady) - 3:52
    9. Loves Old Sweet Song (Béla Fleck, Maura O'Connell) - 3:37
    10. Another Morning (Jonathan Edwards) - 3:12
    11. I Will (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 2:27
    12. Just In Time - 2:45


    Laura Boosinger: Handclapping
    Sam Bush: Mandolin
    Kathy Chiavola: Vocals, Background Vocals
    John Cowan: Bass
    Jackie Daly: Accordion
    Jerry Douglas: Dobro, Handclapping
    Stuart Duncan: Fiddle
    Jonathan Edwards: Background Vocals
    Béla Fleck: Banjo, Guitar, Handclapping, Mandolin, Background Vocals
    Pat Flynn: Guitar
    Nanci Griffith: Background Vocals
    Connie Herd: Fiddle, Violin
    Albert Lee: Electric Guitar
    Kenny Malone: Drums
    Charlie McGettigan: Composer: Background Vocals
    Al McGuire: Engineer
    Edgar Meyer: Bass, Handclapping, Keyboards, Piano, String Arrangements
    Maura O'Connell: Handclapping, Vocals
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle, Violin
    Alan O'Bryant: Background Vocals
    Rex Peer: Trombone
    Tom Roady: Percussion
    Mark Schatz: Bass, Handclapping
    Denis Solee: Sax (Soprano)
    Amelia Stein: Photography
    George Tidwell: Cornet
    Bil VornDick: Engineer

    Production Credits:

    Joanna Bodenweber: Design
    Maurice Cassidy: Executive Producer
    Béla Fleck: Producer
    Elizabeth Reeves: Coordination


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words