Laura Nyro - Laura Nyro Livw At The Bottom Line
    1. The Confession (Laura Nyro)/High Heeled Sneakers (Robert Higginbottom) - 5:49
    2. Roll Of The Ocean (Laura Nyro) - 4:31
    3. Companion (Laura Nyro) - 5:23
    4. The Wild World (Laura Nyro) - 3:40
    5. My Innocence/Sophia (Laura Nyro) - 3:13
    6. To A Child (Laura Nyro) - 3:57
    7. And When I Die (Laura Nyro) - 3:16
    8. Park Song (Laura Nyro) - 3:10
    9. Broken Rainbow (Laura Nyro) - 4:19
    10. Women Of The One World (Laura Nyro) - 1:44
    11. Emmie (Laura Nyro) - 3:45
    12. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro) - 3:48
    13. The Japanese Restaurant Song (Laura Nyro) - 5:54
    14. Stoned Soul Picnic (Laura Nyro) - 3:40
    15. Medley: La La Means I Love You (Thomas Bell) /Trees Of The Ages (William Hart)/Up On The Roof (Gerry Goffin And Carole King) - 5:40


    David Wofford: Bass
    Frank Pagano: Drums
    Jimmy Vivino: Guitar
    Diane Wilson: Harmony Vocals
    Frank Pagano: Harmony Vocals
    Jimmy Vivino: Harmony Vocals, Electric Mandolin
    Nydia "Liberty" Mata: Percussion
    Laura Nyro: Voice, Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Kelley Smith: Art Direction
    Jimmy Vivino: Co-producer John Tom Cohoe: Cover Design
    Roscoe Harring: Road Management
    Howie Weinberg: Master
    Mark Linett: Mixer
    Maria Antonia: Art Consultant
    Christy Nordquist: Photography
    Peter Cunningham: Fan And Guitar Photos
    Laura Nyro: Producer
    Mark Linett: Recording
    George Ripley: Stage Manager


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words