Laura Nyro - Season Of Lights
    1. The Confession (Laura Nyro) - 3:11
    2. And When I Die (Laura Nyro) - 4:03
    3. Upstairs By A Chinese Lamp (Laura Nyro) - 4:56
    4. Sweet Blindness (Laura Nyro) - 3:47
    5. Captain Saint Lucifer (Laura Nyro) - 5:55
    6. Money (Laura Nyro) - 6:04
    7. The Cat Song (Laura Nyro) - 4:22
    8. When I Was a Freeport and You Were the Main Drag (Laura Nyro) - 3:42
    9. Timer (Laura Nyro) - 6:15
    10. Emmie (Laura Nyro) - 3:56


    Richard Davis: Bass
    Michael Mainieri: Clavinet, Vibraphone [Vibes], Percussion [Baliphone]
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    John Tropea: Electric Guitar
    Jeanie Fineberg: Flute, Saxophone
    Carter C.C. Collins: Percussion
    Nydia "Liberty" Mata: Percussion, Congas
    Jeff King: Saxophone
    Ellen Seeling: Trumpet
    Laura Nyro: Voice, Piano, Acoustic Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Rokuro Taniuchi: Painting
    Robin Schwartz: Photograph
    Ken Robertson: Technical Coordinator
    Andy John Uryevick: Cover Design, Photography
    Don Puluse: Mixer Engineer
    Ron Johnsen: Mixer Engineer
    Dale Ashby & Father: Mixed, Record
    Haji Sound: Mixed, Record


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words