Laura Nyro - Gonna Take A Miracle And Labelle
    1. I Met Him on a Sunday (Doris Coley, Addie Harris, Beverly Lee, Shirley Owens) - 1:55
    2. The Bell" (Marvin Gaye, Anna Gordy Gaye, Iris Gordy, Elgie Stover) - 2:56
    3. Monkey Time/Dancing in the Street (Curtis Mayfield; M. Gaye, Ivy Jo Hunter, William "Mickey" Stevenson) - 4:57
    4. Désiree (L.Z. Cooper, Danny Johnson) - 1:52
    5. You've Really Got a Hold on Me (Smokey Robinson) - 4:07
    6. Spanish Harlem (Jerry Leiber, Phil Spector) - 2:52
    7. Jimmy Mack (Holland-Dozier-Holland) - 2:56
    8. The Wind (Devora Brown, Bob Edwards, Nolan Strong) - 2:58
    9. Nowhere to Run (Holland, Dozier, Holland) - 5:08
    10. It's Gonna Take a Miracle (Teddy Randazzo, Bob Weinstein, Lou Stallman) - 3:24


    Robert Martin: Arranged By [Strings, Horns]
    Lenny Pakula: Arranged By [Strings, Horns]
    Tom Bell: Arranged By [Strings, Horns]
    Ronnie Baker: Bass
    Larry Washington: Congas, Bongos
    Nydia Mata: Congas, Bongos
    Jim Helmer: Drums
    Norman Harris: Guitar
    Roland Chambers: Guitar
    Don Renaldo's Strings: Horns
    Sam Reed's Horns: Horns
    Lenny Pakula: Organ
    Laura Nyro: Piano, Vocals
    Nona Hendryx: Vocals
    Patti Labelle: Vocals
    Sarah Dash: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Gary Burden: Art Direction
    Jack Adams: Mixer Engineer
    Tim Geelan: Record Engineer
    Vince Montana: Percussion
    Jim Cummings: Photography
    Stephen Paley: Photography
    Gamble & Huff: Producer


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words