Laura Nyro - Christmas And The Beads Of Sweat
    1. Brown Earth (Laura Nyro) - 4:09
    2. When I Was a Freeport and You Were the Main Drag (Laura Nyro) - 2:42
    3. Blackpatch (Laura Nyro) - 3:33
    4. Been on a Train (Laura Nyro) - 5:49
    5. Up on the Roof (Gerry Goffin, Carole King) - 3:13
    6. Upstairs by a Chinese Lamp (Laura Nyro) - 5:34
    7. Map to the Treasure (Laura Nyro) - 8:08
    8. Beads of Sweat (Laura Nyro) - 4:47
    9. Christmas in My Soul (Laura Nyro) - 7:00


    Duane Allman: Guitar
    Barry Beckett: Background Vocals, Vibraphone
    Felix Cavaliere: Organ, Keyboards, Bells
    Alice Coltrane: Harp
    Dino Danelli: Drums
    Richard Davis: Bass
    Cornell Dupree: Guitar
    Joe Farrell: Wind, Woodwind
    Ashad Garabedian: Oud
    Tim Greelan: Engineer
    Roger Hawkins: Drums
    Eddie Hinton: Guitar
    David Hood: Bass
    Jack Jennings: Percussion
    Ralph MacDonald: Percussion
    Arif Mardin: Arranger, Conductor
    Laura Nyro: Guitar, Piano, Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals
    Chuck Rainey: Bass
    Stuart Scharf: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Felix Cavaliere: Producer, Engineer
    Arif Mardin: Producer
    Doug Pomeroy: Assistant Engineer
    Roy Segal: Engineer
    Jerry Lee Smith: Assistant Engineer


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words