Don Nix - Living By The Days
    1. The Shape I'm In (Don Nix) - 5:40
    2. Olena (Don Nix) - 4:20
    3. I Saw The Light (Hank Williams) - 3:53
    4. She Don't Want A Lover (She Just Need A Friend) (Don Nix) - 4:19
    5. Living By The Days (Don Nix) - 3:12
    6. Going Back To Iuka (Don Nix) - 4:18
    7. Three Angels (Lonnie Mack) - 3:43
    8. Mary Louise (Marlin Greene) - 2:46
    9. My Train's Done Come And Gone (Don Nix) - 5:00


    Don Nix: vocal Guitar
    Jimmy Johnson: guitar
    Tippy Armstrong: guitar
    Gimmer Nicholson: guitar
    Wayne Perkins: guitar
    Furry Lewis: narration
    Barry Beckett: keynoards
    Chris Stainton: keynoards
    David Hood: Bass
    Donald 'Duck' Dunn: Bass
    Roger Hawkins: drums
    The Mt. Zion Singers (Wayne Perkins,Jeanie Green,Marlin Green): Background Vocals
    Shelter People (Claudia Lennear,Kathi McDonald,Don Preston,Joey Cooper): Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Don Nix: Engineer, Producer
    Marlin Greene: Engineer
    Peter Nicholls: Engineer
    John Fry: Engineer
    Robert L. Heimall: Artwork By [Art Direction, Design], Photography


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words