Don Nix - Hobos, Heroes And Street Corner Clowns
    1. She's A Friend Of Mine (Don Nix) - 3:39
    2. The Train Don't Stop Here No More (Don Nix) - 2:26
    3. Black Cat Moan (Don Nix) - 3:39
    4. Rainy Night In Paris (Memphis Reject) (Don Nix) -4:08
    5. When I Lay My Burden Down (Traditional) - 4:29
    6. Sweet Sweet Surrender (Don Nix) - 4:45
    7. We Gotta Move (Keep On Rolling) (Don Nix) - 3:16
    8. Miss Eleana (Don Nix) - 3:33
    9. I Need You (Don Nix) - 2:52
    10. Look What The Years Have Done (Don Nix) - 3:13


    Barry Beckett: Keyboards
    Chris Stainton: Keyboards
    Bobby Manuel: Guitar
    Claudia Lennear: Backgroud Vocals
    The Dallas-Ft. Worth Symphony: Backgroud Vocals
    David Hood: Bass
    Eddie Hinton: Guitar
    Furry Lewis: Guitar
    Jeanie Greene: Backgroud Vocals
    Klaus Voormann: Bass
    Larry Raspberry: Guitar
    Lon Price: Saxophone
    Pete Carr: Guitar
    Roger Hawkins: Drums
    Steve Smith: Guitar, Keyboards
    Tim Smith: Guitar, Piano
    Wayne Perkins: Guitar, Backgroud Vocals
    Don Nix: Guitar, Vocals
    George Harrison: slide guitar
    Pete Carr: Guitar
    Larry Rasberry: Guitar
    Bobby Manuel: Guitar
    Jay Pruitt: Strings

    Production Credits:

    Jay Pruitt: Arranged By [Strings And Woodwinds]
    Charles Miller: Cover, Design
    Doug Cupples: Cover, Design
    Larry Shaw: Creative Director
    Ron Gorden: Creative Director
    Jerry Masters: Engineer
    Phil McDonald: Engineer
    Steve Melton: Engineer
    Larry Nix: Master
    Bernard Denimal: Center Photo
    Jacques Denimal: Front Cover
    Don Nix: Producer Arranged
    John Fry: Remix


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words