Tracy Nelson - Tracy Nelson
    1. Slow Fall (Jack Lee) - 3:20
    2. Love Has No Pride (Eric Katz, Elizabeth Titus) - 3:35
    3. Hold An Old Friends'S Hand (Donna Weiss) - 3:20
    4. Rock Me In Your Cradle (Bob Johnston) - 4:00
    5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh,it Takes A Train (Bob Dylan) - 3:39
    6. After The Fire Is Gone (L.e. White) - 3:04
    7. Lean On Me (Bill Whiters) - 3:19
    8. I Wish Someone Would Care (Irma Thomas) - 5:43
    9. Lay Me Down Easy (Daniel Moore) - 3:13
    10. Down So Low (Tracy Nelson) - 4:49


    Tracy Nelson: Vocals, Acoustic Piano
    Ron Cornelius: Electric Guitar
    Reggie Young: Electric Guitar
    Mac Gayden: Electric Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
    Bobby Emmons: Acoustic Piano, Organ
    Leon Pendarvis: Acoustic Piano, Electric Piano
    Jack Lee: Acoustic Piano
    Bobby Woods: Acoustic Piano
    Tommy Cogbill: Bass Guitar
    Kenny Malone: Drums
    Steve Howard: Trumpet
    Marshall Cry: Trumpet
    Lon Price: Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone
    Michael Pierce: Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute
    Clarence Ford: Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet
    Clydie King: Background Vocals
    Beau Cecchino: Background Vocals
    Merry Clayton: Background Vocals
    Gerald Garrett: Background Vocals
    Jim Gilstrop: Background Vocals
    Joe Green: Background Vocals
    Pat Powdrill: Background Vocals
    Willie Nelson: Vocals
    Linda Ronstadt: Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words