Maria Muldaur - Waitress In The Donut Shop
    1. Squeeze Me (Tomas Waller, Clarence Williams) - 3:21
    2. Gringo En Mexico (Wendy Waldman) - 3:17
    3. Cool River (Anna Mcgarrigle) - 2:51
    4. I'M A Woman (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller) - 4:07
    5. Sweetheart (Ken Burgan) - 3:04
    6. Honey Babe Blues (Clarence Ashley) - 3:01
    7. If You Haven'T Any Hay (Skip James) - 2:43
    8. Oh Papa (David Nichtern) - 3:16
    9. It Ain'T The Meat It'S Motion (Henry Glover, Lois Mann) - 2:58
    10. Brickyard Blues (Allen Toussaint) - 4:33
    11. Travelin' Shoes (Traditional) - 2:24


    Paul Butterfield: Harmonica
    Amos Garrett: Electric Guitar, Vocals
    David Nichtern: Acoustic Guitar
    Jeff Gutcheon: Piano
    Freebo: Bass Guitar
    Bobbye Hall Porter: Percussion
    Jim Gordon: Drums
    Bobby King: Background Vocals
    Terry Lee Evans: Background Vocals
    Greg Prestopino: Background Vocals, Vocals, Guitars
    Maria Muldaur: Vocals
    Harry "sweet" Edison: Trumpet
    Snooky Young: Trumpet
    George Bohannon: Trombone
    Abe Moss: Alto Saxophone, Clarinet
    Plas Johnson: Tenor Saxophone
    Shabib Shibab: Baritone Saxophone
    Roger Kellaway: Piano
    John Collins: Guitars
    Ray Brown: Bass Guitar
    Paul Humphrey: Drums
    Kate Mcgarrigle: Vocals
    Linda Ronstadt: Background Vocals
    Dennis Budimer: Guitars
    Lowell George: Guitars
    Tom Tedesco: Requinto
    John Kahn: Bass Guitar
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Emil Richards: Percussion
    Rosendo Cervantes: Trumpet
    Jose Ordaz Durante: Trumpet
    Paul Harris: Piano
    Mark Jordan: Piano
    Red Callender: Bass Guitar
    Earl Palmer: Drums
    Spooner Oldham: Piano
    Larry Packer: Violin, Viola
    David Grisman: Mandolin
    Anna Mcgarrigle: Background Vocals
    Doc Watson: Guitars
    Merle Watson: Guitars
    David Lindley: Hawaiian Steel Guitar
    Alvin Bishop: Electric Guitar
    James Booker: Tack Piano
    Mac Rebennack (dr.john): Piano, Marimbas
    Fred Staeble: Drums, Percussion
    Ellen Kearney: Background Vocals
    Bud Shank: Alto Saxophone

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words