Moving Hearts - The Storm
    1. langstrom' Pony (Arr. By Moving Hearts Traditional)
    2. the Lark In The Morning (Arr. By Spillane,lunny,o'Neil Traditional)
    3. earl The Breakfast Boiler (Arr. By Lunny,o'Neil Lunny)
    4. o'Broin'S Flightcase (Arr. By Lunny,o'Neil Lunny)
    5. in The Mountains Of Holland (Arr. By Lunny,o'Neil Lunny)
    6. oh Hag! You'Ve Killed Me (Arr. By Spillane,lunny,o'Neil Traditional)
    7. peter O'Byrne'S Fancy (Arr. By Mastersons,lunny,o'Neil Traditional)
    8. The Lark, Featuring: (Donald Lunny)
    9. an Irishman In Brittany (Eoghan O'Neil)
    10. a Breton In Paris (Donal Lunny)
    11. The Titanic, Featuring: (Eoghan O'Neil, Donal Lunny)
    12. The Storm, Featuring: (Davy Spillane, Donal Lunny)
    13. the Storm In The Teashirt (Davy Spillane)
    14. the Staff In The Baggot (Donal Lunny)
    15. Finore (Davy Spillane)
    16. Tribute To Peadar O'Donnell (Donal Lunny)
    17. May Monring Dev (Arr. By Spillane,lunny,o'Neil Traditional)


    Davy Spillane: Uillean Pipes, Low Whistle
    Declan Masterson: Uillean Pipes
    Keith Donald: Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Bass Clarinet
    Noel Eccles: Marimbas, Congas, Bongos, Floor Toms, Gongs, Tambourine, Crotales, Castanets
    Matt Kelleghan: Drums
    Eoghan O'Neil: Bass Guitar
    Donal Lunny: Bouzouki, Synthesizer, Bodhran

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words