Moving Hearts - Moving Hearts
    1. Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette (Jim Page)
    2. Irish Ways And Irish Laws (John Gibbs)
    3. Mcbrides (Donal Lunny, Declan Sinnott)
    4. Before The Deluge (Jackson Browne)
    5. Landlord (Jim Page)
    6. Category (Declan Sinnott, Donal Lunny)
    7. Faithful Departed (Philip Chevron)
    8. Lake Of Shadows (Donal Lunny, Declan Sinnott, Eoghan O'Neil)
    9. No Time For Love (Jack Warshaw)


    Christy Moore: Vocals, Guitars, Bodhran
    Donal Lunny: Electric Bouzouki, Bouzouki, Synthesizer, Vocals
    Declan Sinnott: Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
    Eoghan O'Neil: Bass Guitar, Vocals
    Brian Calnan: Drums, Percussion
    Davy Spillane: Uillean Pipes, Low Whistle
    Keith Donald: Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Lafleur, Curved Soprano Saxophone
    Tony Davis: Background Vocals
    Nollaig Ni Cathasaigh: Violin
    Paul Mcateer: Drum Advice

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words