Van Morrison - Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart
    1. Higher Than The World (Van Morrison) - 3:42
    2. Connswater (Van Morrison) - 4:09
    3. River Of Time (Van Morrison) - 3:02
    4. Celtic Swing (Van Morrison) - 5:03
    5. Rave On, John Donne (Van Morrison) - 5:12
    6. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No.1 (Van Morrison) - 4:53
    7. Irish Heartbeat (Van Morrison) - 4:40
    8. The Street Only Knew Your Name (Van Morrison) - 3:36
    9. Cry For Home (Van Morrison) - 3:44
    10. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No.2 (Van Morrison) - 3:53
    11. September Night (Van Morrison) - 5:16


    Van Morrison: Vocals, Piano, Guitars, Saxophone
    Mark Isham: Synthesizer, Trumpet
    Chris Michie: Guitars
    David Hayes: Bass Guitar
    Peter Van Hooke: Drums, Tambourine
    Pee Wee Ellis: Saxophone, Flute, Background Vocals
    Tom Donlinger: Drums, Percussion
    John Allair: Organ, Fender Rhodes Piano
    Arty Mcglynn: Acoustic Guitar
    Davy Spillane: Uillean Pipes, Low Flute
    Bianca Thorton: Background Vocals
    Pauline Lozano: Background Vocals
    Annie Stocking: Background Vocals
    Stephanie Douglass: Background Vocals
    Mihr Un Nisa Douglass: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    David Hayes: Assistant Producer
    Tom Anderson: Engineer
    Mick Glossop: Engineer
    Howard Gray: Assistant Engineer
    Van Morrison: Producer
    Jim Stern: Engineer
    Ann Fry: Assistant Engineer
    Nancy Evans: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words