Van Morrison - Live At The Roxy

    1. Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison)
    2. Wavelength (Van Morrison)
    3. And It Stoned Me (Van Morrison)
    4. Checkin'It Out (Van Morrison)
    5. Hungry For Your Love (Van Morrison)
    6. Kingdom Hall (Van Morrison)
    7. Crazy Love (Van Morrison)
    8. Tupelo Honey (Van Morrison)
    9. Caravan (Van Morrison)
    10. Cypress Avenue (Van Morrison) (Sometime is used Cypress sometime Cyprus)


    Van Morrison: Vocals, Saxophone, Guitars, Keyboards
    Bob Tench: Guitars
    Peter Van Hooke: Drums
    Mickey Feat: Bass Guitar
    Herbie Armstrong: Guitars
    Katie Kassoon: Vocals
    Anne Peacock: Vocals
    John Allair: Keyboards
    Peter Bardens: Keyboards 

    Production Credits:

    Joel Fein: Produced
    Ted Cohen: Producer
    Mike Stone: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words