Van Morrison - Into The Music
    1. Bright Side Of The Road (Van Morrison) - 3:44
    2. Full Force Gale (Van Morrison) - 3:12
    3. Stepping Out Queen (Van Morrison) - 5:26
    4. Troubadours (Van Morrison) - 4:38
    5. Rolling Hills (Van Morrison) - 2:50
    6. You Make Me Feel So Free (Van Morrison) - 4:05
    7. Angeliou (Van Morrison) - 6:48
    8. And The Healing Has Begun (Van Morrison) - 7:59
    9. It'S All In The Game (Gen Charles G. Dawes, Carl Sigman) - 5:10
    10. You Know What They'Re Writing About (Van Morrison) - 5:38


    Van Morrison: Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica
    Toni Marcus: Violin, Viola, Stroviola, Mandolin
    Mark Jordan: Keyboards
    Herbie Armstrong: Guitars, Background Vocals
    David Hayes: Bass Guitar
    Peter Van Hooke: Drums
    Pee Wee Ellis: Saxophone
    Mark Isham: Trumpet, Piccolo Trumpet
    Katie Kissoon: Background Vocals
    Zakir Hussain: Tablas
    Robin Williamson: Pennywhistle
    Ry Cooder: Slide Guitar
    Kurt Wortman: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Ed Fletcher: Coordination
    Mick Glossop: Engineer, Mixing, Assistant Producer
    Leslie Ann Jones: Assistant Engineer
    Van Morrison: Producer
    Norman Seeff: Design, Photography
    Alex Cash: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words