Christy Moore - Ordinary Man
    1. Sweet Music Rool On (Graham Lyle, Tom Mcguinness)
    2. Delirium Tremens (Christy Moore)
    3. Ordinary Man (Peter Hames)
    4. Matty (Johnny Mulhearn)
    5. The Reel In The Flickering Light (Colm Gallagher)
    6. The Diamondtina Drover (Hugh Mcdonald)
    7. Blantyre Explosion (Arr. By Moore Traditional)
    8. Hard Cases (Johnny Mulhearn)
    9. Continental Ceili (Johnny Mulhearn, Christy Moore)
    10. St.brendns Voyage (Christy Moore)
    11. Another Song Is Born (Christy Moore)
    12. Quiet Desperation (Floyd Westerman)


    Arty Mcglynn: Guitars, Pedal Steel Guitar
    Donal Lunny: Guitars, Keyboards, Bowrawn, Mandolin, Bouzouki
    Christy Moore: Guitars, Vocals
    Liam Og O'Flynn: Pipes, Whistles
    Noel Eccles: Percussion, Chimes
    Tony Molloy: Bass Guitar
    Noel Bridgeman: Accordion
    Enya Ni Bhraonain: Vocals
    Andy Irvine: Mandolin
    Nick Ryan: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words