Katy Moffatt - Child Bride
    1. Child Bride (Marvin Etzioni) - 2:31
    2. Blow Out The Candle (Billy Burnette, Mentor Williams) - 2:43
    3. We Ran (John Hiatt) - 4:53
    4. You Better Move On (Arthur Alexander) - 2:29
    5. Playin' Fool (Pat Mclaughlin) - 4:33
    6. Big Boss Man (Jimmy Reed) - 3:49
    7. False Alarm (Marvin Etzioni, Sam Loeber) - 4:08
    8. Lonely Avenue (Doc Pomus) - 3:48
    9. You Done Me Wrong (Pat Mclaughlin) - 3:19
    10. In A Moment (Smith) - 3:31
    11. Settin' The Woods On Fire (Fred Rose, Ed.g. Nelson, Sr.) - 2:38


    Marvin Etzioni: Guitars, Bass Guitar
    Duane Jarvis: Guitars
    Donald Lindley: Drums
    Greig Leisz: Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Guitars, Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Weissenborn Slide Guitar
    Richard Stekol: Guitars, Electric Guitar
    Keith Rosier: Bass Guitar
    Carlo Nuccio: Drums
    Brenda Lee Eager: Background Vocals
    Alan Graham: Background Vocals
    Steve Berlin: Percussion, Synthesizer, Organ, Acoustic Bass
    Pat Mclaughlin: Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
    Frank Cotinola: Drums
    Katy Moffatt: Background Vocals, Vocals
    William D. Smith: Piano
    Greg Sutton: Bass Guitar
    Jerry Angel: Drums
    Juke Logan: Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words