Joni Mitchell - Wild Things Run Fast
    1. Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody (Joni Mitchell/Hy Zaret, Alex Norton) - 5:17
    2. Wild Things Run Fast (Joni Mitchell) - 2:12
    3. Ladies'Man (Joni Mitchell) - 2:37
    4. Moon At The Window (Joni Mitchell) - 3:42
    5. Solid Love (Joni Mitchell) - 2:57
    6. Be Cool (Joni Mitchell) - 4:12
    7. (You'Re So Square) Baby,I Don'T Care (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller) - 2:36
    8. You Dream Flat Tires (Joni Mitchell) - 2:50
    9. Man To Man (Joni Mitchell) - 3:42
    10. Underneath The Streetlight (Joni Mitchell) - 2:14
    11. Love (Joni Mitchell) - 3:46


    John Guerin: Drums, Wishper Chorus
    Larry Klein: Bass Guitar
    Steve Lukather: Electric Guitar
    Larry Williams: Prophet Synth, Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone
    Joni Mitchell: Vocals, Acoustic Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Wishper Chorus, Background Vocals, Electric Piano
    Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums
    Larry Carlton: Electric Guitar
    Lionel Richie: "ladies'Man" Background, Background Vocals
    Charles Valentino: "ladies'Man" Background
    Howard Kinney: "ladies'Man" Background
    Wayne Shorter: Soprano Saxophone
    Russell Ferrante: Oberheim Dsx
    Michael Landau: Electric Guitar
    Kenny Rankin: Wishper Chorus
    Robert De La Garza: Wishper Chorus
    Skip Cottrell: Wishper Chorus
    Kim Hutchcroft: Baritone Saxophone
    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    James Taylor: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Joni Mitchell: Producer, Mixing, Paintings
    Skip Cottrell: Engineer
    John Golden: Mastering
    Lee Herschberg: Remastering
    Larry Hirsch: Mixing
    Jerry Hudgins: Engineer
    Larry Klein: Mixing
    Henry Lewy: Engineer
    Elliot Roberts: Personal Direction
    Chase Williams: Mixing Assistant
    Clyde Kaplan: Assistant Engineer
    Glen Christensen: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words