Joni Mitchell - Don Juan'S Reckless Daughter
    1. Overture-cotton Avenue (Joni Mitchell) - 6:35
    2. Talk To Me (Joni Mitchell) - 3:40
    3. Jericho (Joni Mitchell) - 3:25
    4. Paprika Plains (Joni Mitchell) - 16:19
    5. Otis And Marlena (Joni Mitchell) - 4:05
    6. The Tenth World (Joni Mitchell, Don Alias, Manolo Badrena, Alejiandro Acuna, Airto, Iaco Pasto) - 6:45
    7. Dreamland (Joni Mitchell) - 4:37
    8. Don Juan'S Reckless Daughter (Joni Mitchell) - 6:40
    9. Off Night Backstreet (Joni Mitchell) - 3:22
    10. The Silky Veils Of Ardor (Joni Mitchell) - 4:02


    Joni Mitchell: Guitars, Vocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar
    Jaco Pastorius: Bass Guitar, Bongos, Cowbell
    John Guerin: Drums, Snare Drum
    Don Alias: Bongos, Congas, Claves, Snare Drum, Sandpaper Block, Shaker, Vocals, Conductor
    Wayne Shorter: Soprano Saxophone
    Larry Carlton: Electric Guitar
    Michel Colombier: Piano
    Manolo Badrena: Congas, Coffee Cans, Shaker, Vocals
    Alejandro Acuna: Congas, Cowbell, Shaker, Ankle Bells, Vocals
    Airto: Surdo (bass Drum)
    Chaka Khan: Vocals
    Bobbye Hall: Shaker
    John David Souther: Vocals
    Glenn Frey: Vocals
    Mike Gibbs: Conductor

    Production Credits:

    Henry Lewy: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words