Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark
    1. Court And Spark (Joni Mitchell) - 2:46
    2. Help Me (Joni Mitchell) - 3:22
    3. Free Man In Paris (Joni Mitchell) - 2:02
    4. People'S Parties (Joni Mitchell) - 2:20
    5. Same Situation (Joni Mitchell) - 3:05
    6. Car On A Hill (Joni Mitchell) - 2:58
    7. Down To You (Joni Mitchell) - 5:36
    8. Just Like This Train (Joni Mitchell) - 4:23
    9. Raised On Robbery (Joni Mitchell) - 3:05
    10. Trouble Child (Joni Mitchell) - 3:57
    11. Twisted (Annie Ross, Wardell Grey) - 2:18


    John Guerin: Drums, Percussion
    Max Bennet: Bass Guitar
    Jim Hughart: Bass Guitar
    Wilton Felder: Bass Guitar
    Milt Holland: Chimes
    Tom Scott: Woodwinds, Reeds
    Chuck Findley: Fiddle
    Joni Mitchell: Piano, Vocals, Clavinet, Background Vocals
    Joe Sample: Electric Piano
    David Crosby: Background Vocals
    Graham Nash: Background Vocals
    Susan Webb: Background Vocals
    Cheech & Chong: Background Vocals
    Wayne Perkins: Electric Guitar
    Dennis Budimir: Electric Guitar
    Robbie Robertson: Electric Guitar
    Jose Feliciano: Electric Guitar
    Larry Carlton: Electric Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Joni Mitchell: Artwork
    Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Henry Lewy: Engineer
    Andy Paley: Mastering Supervisor
    Norman Seeff: Photography
    Anthony Hudson: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words