Joni Mitchell - Clouds
    1. Tin Angel (Joni Mitchell)
    2. Chelsea Morning (Joni Mitchell)
    3. I Don'T Know Where I Stand (Joni Mitchell)
    4. That Song About The Midway (Joni Mitchell)
    5. Roses Blue (Joni Mitchell)
    6. The Gallery (Joni Mitchell)
    7. I Think I Understand (Joni Mitchell)
    8. Songs To Aging Children Come (Joni Mitchell)
    9. The Fiddle And The Drum (Joni Mitchell)
    10. Both Sides, Now (Joni Mitchell)


    Stephen Stills: Guitars, Bass Guitar
    Joni Mitchell: Vocals, Guitars

    Production Credits:

    Joni Mitchell: Cover Art
    Henry Lewy: Engineer
    Paul Rothchild: Producer
    Ed Thrasher: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words