Adam Mitchell - Redhead In Trouble
    1. Fool For Love (Adam Mitchell) - 2:24
    2. Higher Ground (Adam Mitchell) - 3:29
    3. Doctor Doctor (Adam Mitchell) - 3:27
    4. Clear Light (Adam Mitchell) - 3:21
    5. The French Waltz (Adam Mitchell) - 3:45
    6. Dancin' Round And Round (Adam Mitchell) - 4:03
    7. Don'T Let Papa Know (Adam Mitchell) - 4:26
    8. Redhead In Trouble (Adam Mitchell) - 3:10
    9. Out Among The Stars (Adam Mitchell) - 5:15


    Rick Shlosser: Drums
    Willie Weeks: Bass Guitar
    Neil Larsen: Fender Rhodes Piano
    Adam Mitchell: R.m.i. Organ, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals, Vocals, Harmonica, Organ
    Buzzy Feiten: Electric Guitar
    Roger Linn: Electric Guitar
    Linda Dillard: Background Vocals
    Herb Pedersen: Background Vocals
    Bill Elliot: Acoustic Piano, R.m.i. Organ, Fender Rhodes Piano
    Mike Boddicker: Synthesizer
    Victor Feldman: Vibes, Percussion
    Fred Tackett: Mandolin
    Nick De Caro: Accordion
    Jennifer Warnes: Background Vocals
    Steve Lukather: Electric Guitar
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Valerie Carter: Background Vocals
    Arno Lucas: Background Vocals
    Waddy Watchtel: Electric Guitar
    Linda Rondstadt: Background Vocals
    Jai Winding: Fender Rhodes Piano
    Marcy Levy: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words