Randy Meisner - Randy Meisner
    1. Never Been In Love (Craig Bickhardt) - 4:26
    2. Darkness Of The Heart (David Palmer) - 4:18
    3. Jealousy (Randy Meisner, Dixon House, Howard Leese) - 4:56
    4. Tonight (Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance) - 5:14
    5. Playin' In The Deep End (Randy Meisner, Dixon House) - 4:07
    6. Strangers (Elton John, Gary Osborne) - 3:56
    7. Still Runnin' (Dixon House, Howard Leese) - 3:30
    8. Nothing Is Said('Til The Artist Is Dead) (Randy Meisner, Dixon House) - 3:58
    9. Doin' It For Delilah (John Corey) - 3:50


    Denny Carmassi: Drums
    John Corey: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Background Vocals
    Mitchell Froom: Synthesizer
    Nicky Hopkins: Piano
    Dixon House: Piano, Organ, Background Vocals
    Phil Kenzie: Saxophone
    Howard Leese: Electric Guitar, Background Vocals, Synthesizer
    Marcy Levy: Background Vocals
    Brian Smith: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
    Sterling Smith: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano
    Ann Wilson: Vocals
    Nancy Wilson: Background Vocals
    Tower Of Power Horns: Horns
    Randy Meisner: Vocals, Bass Guitar
    Tom Erak: Bass Guitar
    Lyle Mays: Piano, Synthesizer, Organ, Autoharp
    Pat Metheny: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve String Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar
    Nana Vasconcelos: Berimbau, Percussion, Drums, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words