Will T. Massey - Will T.massey
    1. I Ain'T Here (Will T. Massey) - 4:14
    2. Send Up The Smoke (Will T. Massey) - 5:11
    3. It'S Midnight All Day Long (Will T. Massey) - 4:08
    4. You Take The Town (Will T. Massey) - 4:22
    5. Barbed Wire Town (Will T. Massey) - 3:30
    6. Coffee Break (Will T. Massey) - 3:29
    7. Highway Hearse (Will T. Massey) - 2:49
    8. The Bravery To Weep (Will T. Massey) - 4:28
    9. Homeless Heart (Will T. Massey) - 3:23
    10. A Summertime Graveyard (Will T. Massey) - 4:48


    Will T. Massey: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica
    Roy Bittan: Synthesizer, Piano, Percussion, Synth Bass
    Waddy Watchtel: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
    Mike Campbell: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Ebo
    Donnie Nossov: Bass Guitar
    Jim Keltner: Drums, Percussion
    Kenny Aronoff: Drums, Percussion
    Tim Pierce: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
    Rosie Flores: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words